Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois

Address

17 W 729 A Roosevelt Road Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Phone Number

(630) 916-6710

Fax Number

(630) 627-5254

ACCOUNTING and TAX DEPARTMENT

Jim Pappas, E.A.

jpappas@premiertaxes.com

Frankie J. Pappas, E.A.

fpappas@premiertaxes.com

Jessica Beville, E.A.

jbeville@premiertaxes.com

Stephen Imielski, E.A.

simielski@premiertaxes.com

Thomas McNulty, E.A.

tmcnulty@premiertaxes.com

Hilda Perez, E.A.

hperez@premiertaxes.com

Caroline Serrano

cserrano@premiertaxes.com

Sarahi Rodriguez-Hernandez

srodriguez@premiertaxes.com

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Christian Guerrero

cguerrero@premiertaxes.com

Sarahi Rodriguez Hernandez

srodriguez@premiertaxes.com

Contact us today for your FREE consultation!






Math Captcha 10 + = 12